image
image

Plan Your Booth

 

2017 Show Information, Service Kit, Vendor Service & Deadlines

 

SHOW INFORMATION

Each 10' x 10' booth will be set with 8' high grey and plum drape, 36" high grey side dividers, and a 7" x 44" company identification sign. Show aisles and rows will have grey and teal carpet.

Booth flooring is not provided but is required.

        • Booths 101-1423 will be in the Trinity Exhibit Hall are not carpeted. You may bring in your own flooring or rent from Shepard.

        • Booths 1501-2015 will be in the Trinity Ballroom are already carpeted.


2017 Exhibiting Rules and Regulations (PDF)

SHOW SCHEDULE

     

Exhibitor Move-In

Monday, July 31

Tuesday, August 1

2:00 - 6:00 PM

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM



 

Exhibit Hours:

Wednesday, August 2

Thursday, August 3

10:30 AM - 4:30 PM

10:30 AM - 3:00 PM



 

Exhibitor Move-out:

Thursday, August 3

 

Friday, August 4

3:00 - 4:30 PM

3:00 - 6:00 PM

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Booths 1501-2015 Only

Booths 101-1423 Only

 

Freight Re-route Time:

Friday, August 4

12:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SERVICES KIT & VENDOR SERVICES

Ordering your event supplies and services has never been easier. Save yourself time and money by ordering before the deadlines. If you need carpet/flooring, electricity, lead retrieval, furnishings, internet, plants, etc., there will be PDFs below and online services available in the upcoming months.

        • Hilton Anatole Heating Device and Cooking Permit Application − Coming Soon


DEADLINES
Show:
   Texas Builder Magazine Sunbelt Special Edition - Tuesday, May 2
   Show Guide Listing and Descriptions - Monday, June 12
   Show Guide Ad - Friday, June 16

Shepard:
   Exhibitor Appointed Contractor Notification - Wednesday, July 5
   Custom Rental Order Discount - Monday, July 3
   Standard Order Discount - Wednesday, July 12

Hilton Anatole:
   Sunbelt/TAB Rooming Block Cutoff Date - July 7
   PSAV Advance Pricing Deadline - Monday, July 10

StreamPoint Lead Retrieval:
   Advanced Pricing Deadline before - Thursday, June 15
   Regular Pricing Deadline - Thursday, July 13
   Late Pricing Begins - Friday, July 14

Warehouse Delivery Dates:
   First day for deliveries without a surcharge - Wednesday, July 5
   Last day for deliveries without a surcharge - Monday, July 24
   Last day for deliveries - Friday, July 28

 

ADVANCED WAREHOUSE SHIPPING ADDRESS:
Exhibiting Company Name / Booth #
      Sunbelt Builders Show
Shepard Exposition c/o UPSF
4666 Duncanville Rd
Dallas, TX 75236

 

DIRECT SHIPPING ADDRESS:
c/o Shepard Exposition Services
Exhibiting Company Name / Booth #
     Sunbelt Builders Show
Hilton Anatole
1378 Wycliff Avenue
Dallas, TX 75207

 

MARKETING PIECES

Hashtags: #SBS2017, #TABuilders, #Sunbelt

2017 Sunbelt Marketing Items in our Dropbox folder -
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/8m442ulq4t2cmmu/AABybG1oghWY2AqCQ6PfFpEta?dl=0

This drop box will be updated as new marketing pieces are produced.

   3 - Sunbelt Builders Show Ads [Full page | Half pg vertical | Quarter page]
   2 - Sunbelt Builders Show logos
   2 – Website/Facebook icons (You will need to hyperlink them to http://www.sunbeltbuildersshow.com)
   3 - Website ads - 2 leaderboards [top/bottom ad] and 1 skyscraper [side ad] (You will need to hyperlink them to http://www.sunbeltbuildersshow.com)

2017 SUNBELT BUILDERS SHOW™ SPONSORS